DEEP SEA FISHING  

DIRECTORY OF THE KENYA COAST

 

 Coastweek   Kenya


.
 
 
 

.

.

.

K.A.S.A.C. MEMBERS AND ASSOCIATES

Kenya Association Of Sea Angling Clubs

DIANI

Salim Kamani
Majik Sportfishing
Email:
majikfishing@yahoo.com

LAMU

Nils Korschen
Little Toot
Email:
littletoot@swiftmalindi.com

Caragh Robert
Cheza – Manda Bay
Email:
caragh@mandabay.com

MALINDI

Rob Duff
Clueless
Email:

robert@sportsfishingkenya.com

Angus Paul
Kingfisher Fishing
Email:
kingfisherfishing@gmail.com

Peter Ready
Sea Horse
Email:

ready@swiftmalindi.com

MTWAPA

Howard Lawrence- Brown
Howard
Email:

howard@kenyadeepseafishing.net

John Rodwell
John Rodwell

Email:

rodwell2@africaonline.co.ke

NYALI

Eligio Battaia
Deep Sea Fishing
Email:
eligio@wananchi.com

SHIMONI

Peter Ruysenaars
Pemba Channel
Email:
info@pembachannel.com

Simon Hemphill
Sea Adventures
Email:
hemphill@bigame.com

WATAMU

Peter Darnborough
Alley Cat Ltd
Email:
alleycat@swiftmalindi.com

Garry Cullen
Hemingways Resort
Email:
gcullen@hemingways.co.ke

Mark Allen
Simba Big Game Fishing
Email:
lamuhouse@btinternet.com

Callum Looman
Tarka Big Game Fishing
Email:
tarka@swiftmalindi.com

James Adcock
James Adcock

Email:
fishyjames@africaonline.co.ke

c/o Capt Andy’s
Castle Larger
Email:
captandy@iwayafrica.com

.

 
 

Copyright © '96, '97, '98, '99, '00, '01, '02, '03, '04, '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11, '12.
Coastweek Newspapers Ltd.  All rights reserved.

Comments and questions:
info@coastweek.com