COMMERCE  

DIRECTORY OF THE KENYA COAST

 

 Coastweek   Kenya


.
 
 
 

.

.

.

COMMERCE

EXECUTIVE OF THE KENYA NATIONAL CHAMBER OF 
COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY, MOMBASA BRANCH: 


CHAIRMAN
Mr. Najib Balala - Tanjal Inv.
P.O. Box 1847 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 316675/ 229021/ 316519 Mombasa.
E-mail: Najib@africaonline.co.ke

VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Sam Okello - Fin Tea.
P.O. Box 2101 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 072-412520/ 224056/ 312864/ 312880
E-mail: Fintea@africaonline.co.ke

SECRETARY
Mr. Alexander Mwangeka - BMA Ltd.
P.O. Box 92271 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 316535/ 316496 313522
E-mail: Mwangeka@selectives.africaonline.com

TREASURER
Mr. Said O Athman - Athman Errey & Co.
P.O. Box 197 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 072-412653/ 222184/5 222186 Mombasa.
E-mail: Errey@technologist.com

CONVENER WOMEN'S DESK
Ms. Shamsa Miran.
P.O. Box 527 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 472662/ 072-412346 / 473499.
E-mail: Emeraldshamsa@yahoo.com

CONVENER LOCAL GOVERNMENT AND LEGISLATION COMMITTEE
Mr. Joseph Njoya - J. M. Njoya & Associates.
P.O. Box 81358 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 490301H/ 313375 313375 Mombasa.
E-mail: Jnjoya@mbamba.africaonline.com

CONVENER AGRICULTURE, LIVESTOCK AND FISHING COMMITTEE 
Mr. Abdalla Mahmoud - Council of Imams.
P.O. Box 1818 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 227608/ 474887H 220587/ 224222 Mombasa.
E-mail: Imams@wasahalan.africaonline.com

CONVENER TOURISM COMMITTEE
Mr. Kuldip R. Sondhi - Reef Hotel.
P.O. Box 83058 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 472776/ 471771/ 473249
E-mail: Reefmsa@swiftmombasa.com

CONVENER MEMBERSHIP AND MARKETING
Mr. Sammy Gitau - Secretary General Matatus.
P.O. Box 86617 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 222318/ 472849 Mombasa.

CONVENER WHOLESALE, RETAIL AND DISTRIBUTION
Mr. Awadh Hemed Saleh - Barafa Enterprises.
P.O. Box 81287 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 494928/ 495084/ 474391H/ 493809/ 490808 Mombasa.

CONVENER INDUSTRIES AND MANUFACTURING
Mr. Abdalla M. Salim - AMS Ins. Brokers.
P.O. Box 82336 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 072-411966/ 228455/465 /228539 Mombasa.
E-mail: As@africaonline.co.ke

CONVENER CONFERENCES, FAIRS AND EXHIBITIONS
Mr. George Kidenda - Olmoti Freight.
P.O. Box 86430 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 222444/ 221898 Mombasa.
E-mail: Olmoti@ikenya.com

CONVENER IMPORT, EXPORT AND PORT ACTIVITIES
Mr. Said Nadhir.
P.O. Box 84385 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 311748/ 228916/ 229095 Mombasa.

CONVENER COMMUNICATIONS, ENVIRONMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE
Mr. Zakayo K. Nderu - Lotus Hotel.
P.O. Box 90193 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 313207/ 313234/ 311789 Mombasa.

CONVENER EDUCATION AND TRAINING
Mr. Lawrence Isika.
P.O. Box N/A.
Tel: (254 11) 316496/ 313522 Mombasa

CONVENER SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES COMMITTEE
Ms. Mary Stevens - British Council.
P.O. Box 95795 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 315342/ 315349 Mombasa
E-mail: Bc-msa@africaonline.co.ke

CONVENER RESEARCH AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Mr. Nelson Korir - Signon Freight.
P.O. Box 99646 Mombasa, Kenya.
Tel: (254 11) 314150/ 314696/ 315427 Mombasa.

Nikiland Marketing & Con.
Ms. Nicoletta Dissette
P.O. Box 556 Malindi
Tel: (0254) 0733-803080
Fax: (0254-0123) 30715
E-mail: info@nikiland.net

.

 
 

Copyright '96, '97, '98, '99, '00, '01, '02, '03, '04, '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11, '12.
Coastweek Newspapers Ltd.  All rights reserved.

Comments and questions:
info@coastweek.com